{away she goes} to new digs

This weekend I am embarking on a moving adventure. My apartment is almost packed up and I am excited for a blank slate! This moves means a couple of things. Since my life is in boxes it makes baking a bit impossible and I won’t have internet<woes of the 21st century kid>. I’ll be taking a blog hiatus (no more than a week!) to organize my life. Don’t miss me or the food that much, okay?

Here is an ode to the wonderful little apartment that I am leaving. It’s where Bakey Katey originated. I am feeling too nostalgic. Bahhhhhh.

bakey katey{instagram @milehighgotham}

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

